About Us...


A Financial Service Company


Dotun and Casserly serves the small business community in a variety of industries. We specialize in providing accounting, tax, and financial planning.



History


Dotun and Casserly was founded in 2003 by Ibrahim Oladotun, CPA and Carl Casserly.

Our Staff


Ibrahim Oladotun, CPA                     Ibrahim@dcfsi.com

Accountant & Auditor

Ibrahim Oladotun brings a wealth of experience as a senior auditor at Ernst and Yong. Ibrahim has accounting and auditing experience in a wide variety of industries and has worked with well known organizations such as United Postal Service, Lockheed Martin, Berretta Holding, Nucletron Corporation, National Association of Securities Dealers and others. Ibrahim has been a controller for small business and has extensive experience with non-profits and churches. Additionally, Ibrahim has excelled in tax and financial planning.

 

Carl Casserly                                       Carl@dcfsi.com

Accountant

Carl Casserly was formerly Director of Finance, Wireless Data & Internet Services Division at Verizon Wireless. During his tenure with Verizon, Carl was responsible for a wide range of functions including enterprise database development, financial modeling, managing a billion dollar budget, and financial reporting. Prior to Verizon, Carl was an accounting manager at Berliner Specialty Distributors known as the leading distributor of Good Humor Ice Cream and specialty frozen foods. In addition to his telecom and distribution experience, Carl has started 3 other companies; including his first financial management company formerly known as The Bookkeeping Company which has now evolved into Dotun & Casserly Financial Services.

Amalie Carr                                    Amalie@dcfsi.com

Office Manager

Monica Taylor                                Monica@dcfsi.com

Human Resources\Payroll Manager

 

Jennifer Barrett                            Jennifer@dcfsi.com

Senior Bookkeeper

Deanna Taylor                               Deanna@dcfsi.com

Webmaster

 

Jamie Kim                                              Jamie@dcfsi.com

Bookkeeper

 

Melissa Castro                                    Melissa@dcfsi.com

Bookkeeper

 

Tresor Edmond                                    Tresor@dcfsi.com

Bookkeeper

 

Kaili Sams                                                    Kaili@dcfsi.com

Administrative Assistant





Contact us for more info

 
image
image
image